Mein Warenkorb:

0 Artikel - 0,00 €
Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

0

Verlagsmitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung
Herr Thomas Appel
Tel. 09274/80899-0
E-Mail: thomas.appel@bange-verlag.de

Lektorat
Frau Sigrid Frank
Tel. 09274/80899-0
E-Mail: sigrid.frank@bange-verlag.de

Buchhaltung
Frau Sabine Weggel
Tel. 09274/80899-11
E-Mail: sabine.weggel@bange-verlag.de

Marketing
Herr Sebastian Kaas
Tel. 09274/80899-14
E-Mail: sebastian.kaas@bange-verlag.de

Vertriebsinnendienst / Buchhandlung
Frau Andrea Will
Tel. 09274/80899-12
E-Mail: andrea.will@bange-verlag.de

Innendienst / Rechte und Lizenzen
Frau Helga Weggel
Tel. 09274/80899-13
E-Mail: helga.weggel@bange-verlag.de

Versand
Herr Günther Oswald
Tel. 09274/80899-15
E-Mail: guenther.oswald@bange-verlag.de